Page Loading... please wait!


This message not going away?
Ensure Javascript is on and click the box
Unregistered? Register for a user account. Home :: Downloads :: Submit News :: Reviews :: FAQ   

Online

There are 13 unlogged users and 0 registered users online.

You can log-in or register for a user account here.

Languages

Preferred language:



Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Author Message
lambobuilderOffline
Post subject: Once Again. Superreplicas  PostPosted: Jul 13, 2009 - 07:16 PM
KitCentral Fellow


Joined: Jul 20, 2003
Posts: 1419
Location: Austin, Texas
Status: Offline
I have continuous problems with this company. At first they stolen numerous images from my website showing my completed chassis and cars and represented it as their own. After posting a scam alert they finally removed the links. Now they have gone so far as to create a fake website that looks like mine to hawk their wares. I have spent years building cars and developing a reputation as being honorable and trust worthy. I would hate for anyone to get ripped off thinking that their site was really one of a reputable builder.
To show you what was done, please see this image of my original site
and compare it to their site


I have posted a scam alert on the real site and would warn anyone considering contacting this company to keep you money and run,

Legitimate site http://lambobuilder.com

_________________
Dale
www.lambobuilder.com
 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  
Reply with quote Back to top
Display posts from previous:     
Jump to:  
All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Post new topic   Reply to topic
View previous topic Printable version Log in to check your private messages View next topic
Powered by PNphpBB2 © 2003-2006 The PNphpBB Group
Credits
 
Page created in 0.988136053085 seconds.